Attorneys

Daniel Beck

Daniel J. Beck

Associate

Banking Law, Commercial Lending, Finance, Compliance, Real Estate
dbeck@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1762
Add To Contacts

Daniel D. Boland

Daniel D. Boland

Of Counsel

Loan Workouts, Bankruptcy, Creditor Rights, Commercial Transactions, Banking, Real Estate
dboland@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1710
Add To Contacts

Justice Brooks

Justice J. Brooks I

Associate

Litigation
jbrooks@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1723
Add To Contacts

Brandon Cate

Brandon B. Cate

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Class Action Defense, Mortgage Servicing Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Media Law, Eminent Domain, Appeals
bcate@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5205
Add To Contacts

Meredith Causey

Meredith M. Causey

Associate

Electronic Discovery
mcausey@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1743
Add To Contacts

Vincent O. Chadick

Of Counsel

Commercial Litigation, Agribusiness
vchadick@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5208
Add To Contacts

E.B. (Chip) Chiles IV

Managing Member

Complex Business Litigation, Appellate Practice, Class Action Litigation, Products Liability Litigation, Employment Litigation, ERISA Litigation
cchiles@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1734
Add To Contacts

Grant Cox

Grant M. Cox

Member

Real Estate, Corporate Transactions, Oil and Gas
gcox@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1756
Add To Contacts

Amber Davis-Tanner

Associate

Litigation
adtanner@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1784
Add to Contacts

William A. Eckert, III

William A. (Al) Eckert III

Of Counsel

Environmental Law
aeckert@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1712
Add To Contacts

Philip Elmore

Philip A. Elmore

Associate

Litigation
pelmore@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5203
Add To Contacts

Joseph R. Falasco

Joseph R. Falasco

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation and Appeals
jfalasco@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1776
Add To Contacts

Timothy Grooms

Timothy W. Grooms

Managing Member

Banking, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions, Commercial Transactions, Entity Creation and Governance
tgrooms@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1713
Add To Contacts

Seth Hampton

R. Seth Hampton

Associate

Real Estate, Agriculture, Regulatory Compliance, Business Succession, Estate Planning
shampton@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1774
Add To Contacts

Michael Heister

Michael B. Heister

Member

Civil Litigation and Administrative Proceedings, Appeals, Environmental Compliance
mheister@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1777
Add To Contacts

Jeb Joyce

Jeb H. Joyce

Member

Real Estate Financing, Real Estate Acquisitions, Securities Law, Banking Law, Commercial Transactions
jjoyce@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5202
Add To Contacts

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Associate

Litigation
sbolden@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1789
Add To Contacts

Scott M. Lar

Associate

Mergers and Acquisitions, Taxation, Tax Litigation, Corporate Transactions, Estate Planning
slar@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5213
Add To Contacts

J. Cliff McKinney II

J. Cliff McKinney II

Managing Member

Real Estate, Land Use and Business Transactions
cmckinney@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1725
Add To Contacts

C. Ryan O'Quinn

C. Ryan O’Quinn

Associate

Estate Planning, Taxation, Corporate Transactions
roquinn@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1736
Add to Contacts

Chad W. Pekron

Chad W. Pekron

Member

Complex Business Litigation, Appellate Practice, Professional Malpractice, Class Action Litigation, Products Liability Litigation
cpekron@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1726
Add To Contacts

Lindsey C. Pesek

Lindsey C. Pesek

Associate

Litigation
lpesek@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5211
Add To Contacts

Ashley D. Phillips

Ashley D. Phillips

Associate

Taxation, Corporate Transactions, and Estate Planning
aphillips@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1771
Add to Contacts

Joseph W. Price, II

Joseph W. Price II

Member

Civil Litigation
jprice@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1772
Add To Contacts

Steven W. Quattlebaum

Managing Member

Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Environmental Litigation, Employment Litigation, Intellectual Property
quattlebaum@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1707
Add To Contacts

Michael N. Shannon

Michael N. Shannon

Managing Member

Complex Commercial Litigation, Class Action Defense, Products Liability Defense, E-Discovery Issues, Information Technology Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Eminent Domain Litigation
mshannon@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1716
Add To Contacts

Mary-Tipton Thalheimer

Mary-Tipton Thalheimer

Associate

Bankruptcy, Debtor and Creditor Rights
mthalheimer@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1742
Add To Contacts

Geoffrey B. Treece

Geoffrey B. Treece, P.A.

Of Counsel

Bankruptcy, Debtor and Creditor Rights, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate
gtreece@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1735
Add To Contacts

John E. Tull III

Managing Member

Newspaper Law, Products Liability, Complex Commercial Litigation
jtull@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1705
Add To Contacts

David B. Vandergriff

David B. Vandergriff

Of Counsel

Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance, Loan Workouts, Bankruptcy, Creditors Rights, Insurance
dvandergriff@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1780
Add To Contacts

Thomas G. Williams

Thomas G. Williams

Managing Member

General Tort Litigation, Premises Liability Defense, Products Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
twilliams@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1722
Add To Contacts

Thomas H. Wyatt

Thomas H. Wyatt

Associate

Litigation
twyatt@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1730
Add To Contacts

R. Ryan Younger

R. Ryan Younger

Member

Litigation
ryounger@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1757
Add To Contacts